Contact information


View Larger Map

 

Sharp General Contractors

3553 SW 10th Street
Pompano Beach, Florida 33069
  • Telephone: 954-984-9080
  • Fax: 954-984-9030

sharp-gcsharp-gc-team

 

 

 

 


John M. Arasi
President
Email: jarasi@sharpgc.com
Office: (954) 984-9080 X303


Cathy Lindsey
Executive Director
Email: clindsey@sharpgc.com
Office: (954) 984-9080 X301


Anthony “Tony” Penn
Microbial Remediation Supervisor
Email: apenn@sharpgc.com
Office: (954) 984-9080



Chad Taylor
Project Manager
Email: ctaylor@sharpgc.com
Office: (954) 984-9080 X307



Charlene Butzer
Project Coordinator
Email: cbutzer@sharpgc.com
Office: (954) 984-9080 X305



Carmen R. Pintado-Arasi, Esq.
Contract Administrator
Email: crpintado.arasi@sharpgc.com
Office: (954) 984-9080 X302



Robert (Rob) Antola
Project Manager
Email: rantola@sharpgc.com
Office: (954) 984-9080 X304



Terry Murphy
Accounts Manager
Email: tmurphy@sharpgc.com
Office: (954) 984-9080 X302